Eighth Grade


Welcome to 8th Grade Distance Learning!!

  • CLICK HERE to access all of your classes in Google Classroom!!  
  • If you are having trouble, you are now able to use your school email address to email any of your teachers for help.
  • You must be logged into your school account @mckusd.org.

8th GRADE TEAM OFFICE HOURS

Via Google Hangout posted in your Google Classroom

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday


1:30--Wynne

2:00--Baker

2-2:30--Band/ Choir

12:00--Dostal

1:00--Dedini

2:00--O’Hara and       Nelson

1:00--Wynne

2-2:30--Band/ Choir

2:00--Baker

2:00--O’Hara and       Nelson

12:00--Himango, YOGA!


2:00--Baker


Need Help?

District Technology Website: CLICK HERE

Tech Issues?  Email techsupport@mckusd.org

Or, email your 8th grade teacher directly:

Mrs. Baker:  bbaker@mckusd.org

Mrs. Cagigas: rcagigas@mckusd.org 

Mr. Cheek: jcheek@mckusd.org

Mrs. Dedini: kdedini@mckusd.org

Ms. Dostal: edostal@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Edson tedson@mckusd.org 

Mr. Esparza: eesparza@mckusd.org Marzanna: mpietrowska@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Matthews: hmatthews@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Moore: mmoore@mckusd.org

Mr. Nelson: tnelson@mckusd.org

Mrs. O’Hara: hohara@mckusd.org

Profe. Wynne: nwynne@mckusd.org