Seventh Grade


Welcome to 7th Grade Distance Learning!

  • CLICK HERE to access all of your classes in Google Classroom.  
  • If you are having trouble, you are now able to use your school email address to email any of your teachers for help.
  • You must be logged into your school account @mckusd.org.

7th GRADE TEAM OFFICE HOURS

Via Google Hangout posted in your Google Classroom

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

1:00--Wynne

1:30--Som

2-2:30--Band/ Choir

12:00--Dostal

1:00--Himango

2:30--Klar (tutor)

11:00--Klar 

(math live lessons)

1:00--Wynne

1:30--Som

2:-2:30--Band/ Choir

2:30--Baker

3:30--Grant

11:30--Som

1:30--Hebert

2:30--Klar (tutor)

12:00--Himango, Yoga


2:30--Baker



Need Help?

District Technology Website: CLICK HERE

Tech Issues?  Email techsupport@mckusd.org

Or, email your 7th grade teacher directly:

Mrs. Baker:  bbaker@mckusd.org

Mr. Cheek: jcheek@mckusd.org

Ms. Dostal: edostal@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Edson tedson@mckusd.org 

Mr. Esparza: eesparza@mckusd.org

Mr. Grant: sgrant@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Hebert: mhebert@mckusd.org 

Mr. Hevezi: mhevezi@mckusd.org 

Ms. Himango: jhimango@mcksud.org

Mrs. Klar:  lklar@mckusd.org

Marzanna: mpietrowska@mckusd.org

Mrs. Matthews: hmatthews@mckusd.org

Mrs. Moore: mmoore@mckusd.org  

Mrs. Som: asom@mckusd.org 

Profe. Wynne: nwynne@mckusd.org