Sixth Grade

 

Welcome to 6th Grade Distance Learning!!

  • CLICK HERE to access all of your classes in Google Classroom!!  
  • If you are having trouble, you are now able to use your school email address to email any of your teachers for help.
  • You must be logged into your school account @mckusd.org.

6th GRADE TEAM OFFICE HOURS

Via Google Hangout posted in your Google Classroom

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday


1:00--Wynne

2-2:30--Band/ Choir

11:00--Klar 

(math live lessons)

12:00--Dostal

1:00--Culps

3:45--Klar (tutor)

9:00-10:00-- Deason

12:00-1:00-- Howe

1:00--Wynne

2:-2:30--Band/ Choir



11:00-11:45-- Deason

2:00-3:00-- Howe

2:00-3:00-- Culps

3:45--Klar--(tutor)




12:00--Himango, YOGA




Need Help?

District Technology Website: CLICK HERE

Tech Issues?  Email techsupport@mckusd.org

Or, email your 6th grade teacher directly:

Mrs. Cagigas: rcagigas@mckusd.org Mr. Culps: rculps@mckusd.org 

Mr. Cheek: jcheek@mckusd.org

Mr. Deason: ddeason@mckusd.org 

Ms. Dostal: edostal@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Edson tedson@mckusd.org 

Mr. Esparza: eesparza@mckusd.org

Mrs. Howe: mhowe@mckusd.org 

Mrs. Klar:  lklar@mckusd.org

Marzanna: mpietrowska@mckusd.org

Mrs. Moore: mmoore@mckusd.org Mrs. Winter: kwinter@mckusd.org

Profe. Wynne: nwynne@mckusd.org